Compare Listings

Hurtado, Vicky

Realtor Associate

786.973.2088
vicky@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Sanchez, Wilma

Realtor Associate

305-205-8212
wilma@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Caridad, Ylegnareb

Realtor Associate

305-984-1621
ylegnareb@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Barreto, Robert

Broker Associate

954-243-8678
robert@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Angelica Lopez

Realtor Associate

3059923999 angelica305realtor@gmail.com

View My Properties

Zukowski, Carolina

Realtor Associate

786-312-4041
carolina.z@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Uzcategui, Doris

Realtor Associate

954-249-2759
doris.uzcategui@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Upegui, Catherine Nicole

Realtor Associate

305-794-6366
catherine@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Toussaint, Rodson

Realtor Associate

305-389-0524
rodson.toussaint@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Serrano,Carlos

Realtor Associate

786-253-9551
carlos.serrano@laplaya-properties.com

View My Properties

Translate/Traducir/Traduire/Traduzir