Compare Listings

Alexandrei, Ana

Alexandrei, Ana Realtor Associate

786-202-3315
ana.aleixandre@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Alonso, Rodolfo

Alonso, Rodolfo Realtor Associate

305-244-6702
rodolfo.alonso@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Angelica Lopez

Angelica Lopez Realtor Associate

3059923999 angelica305realtor@gmail.com

View Profile
Araujo, Alejandro Daniel

Araujo, Alejandro Daniel Realtor Associate

305-299-1770
alejandro.araujo@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Ashby,Donna

Ashby,Donna Realtor Associate

305-409-6787
donnaashbyclark@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Beltran, Maria Carolina

Beltran, Maria Carolina Realtor Associate

305-607 -6725
maria.beltran@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Birriel, Darwin

Birriel, Darwin Realtor Associate

786-873-5171
darwin.birriel@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Borroto, Odalis

Borroto, Odalis Realtor Associate

305-878-7872
odalis.borroto@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Cacace, Danilo

Cacace, Danilo Realtor Associate

786-325-1333
danilo.cacace@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Carballo, Lilian

Carballo, Lilian Realtor Associate

305-793-4420
lilian.carballo@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Castro, Rudy

Castro, Rudy Realtor Associate

305-310-9656
c.rudy@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Corrales, Judy

Corrales, Judy Realtor Associate

305-725-3555
c.judy@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Cruz, Lissette

Cruz, Lissette Realtor Associate

786-486-3301
lissette.cruz@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Cruz, Ricardo

Cruz, Ricardo Realtor Associate

305-310-4693
c.ricardo@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
De Armas, Carlos

De Armas, Carlos Realtor Associate

305-338-4947
carlos.dearmas@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
De Carpio, Patricia

De Carpio, Patricia Realtor Associate

954- 684- 7769
patricia.delcarpio@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Denain, Geraldine

Denain, Geraldine Realtor Associate

305-934-1737
geraldine.denain@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Diaz, Alejandra

Diaz, Alejandra Realtor Associate

786-447-7084
alejandra.diaz@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Elortegui, Christin

Elortegui, Christin Realtor Associate

305-987-9997
e.christin@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Fortoul, Julian

Fortoul, Julian Realtor Associate

954-663-2216
julian.fortoul@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Gala, Vanessa

Gala, Vanessa Realtor Associate

786-326-8655
vanessa@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Gonzalez Moyano, Jorge

Gonzalez Moyano, Jorge Realtor Associate

832-708-9081
jorge.gonzales@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Greene, Jarrod

Greene, Jarrod Realtor

310-962-2324
jarrod@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Gubert, Alvaro

Gubert, Alvaro Realtor Associate

305-776-6120
alvaro.gubert@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Guerra, Silvia

Guerra, Silvia Realtor Associate

305-761-0411
silvia.guerra@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Haristeguy, Ignacio

Haristeguy, Ignacio Realtor Associate

786-210-5217
ignacio.haristeguy@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Iacchetta, Alecia

Iacchetta, Alecia Realtor Associate

585-739-9110
alecia.iacchetta@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Ile Pantevaska, Bojana

Ile Pantevaska, Bojana Realtor Associate

786-327-2985
bojana.pantevaska@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Jessica Turner

Jessica Turner

View Profile
Kanesic De Alonso, Monica

Kanesic De Alonso, Monica Realtor Associate

786-201-8458
monica.kanesic@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
La Manna, Attilio

La Manna, Attilio Realtor Associate

917-500-3542
attilio.lamanna@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Lederman, Jordan

Lederman, Jordan Realtor Associate

248-701-5200
jordan@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Lopez, Jose

Lopez, Jose Realtor Associate

786-338-0825
jose.lopez@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Maya, Alejandro

Maya, Alejandro Realtor Associate

954-632-8607
alejandro.maya@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Morales, Hugo

Morales, Hugo Realtor Associate

305-610-7715
hugo@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Murias, Leandro

Murias, Leandro Realtor Associate

305-798-3800
leandro.murias@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Paro,Tatiane

Paro,Tatiane Realtor Associate

305-343-0055
tatiane.paro@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Pastor, Mariano

Pastor, Mariano Realtor Associate

786-290-8010
mariano.pastor@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Pelyo, Oryslava

Pelyo, Oryslava Realtor Associate

347-296-6510
ory.peylo@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Penailillo, Salome

Penailillo, Salome Realtor Associate

786-252-6307
salome.penailillo@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Perez, Juancarlos

Perez, Juancarlos Realtor Associate

786-282-1922
juancarlos.perez@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Pineda, Maria Alejandra

Pineda, Maria Alejandra Realtor Associate

305-877-3266
maria.pineda@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Portell , Yazmin

Portell , Yazmin Realtor Associate

305-761-6610
yazmin.portell@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Rivera, Mayra

Rivera, Mayra Realtor Associate

786-210-8181
mayra.rivera@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Salazar, Maggie

Salazar, Maggie Realtor Associate

786-318-6806
maggie.salazar@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Serrano,Carlos

Serrano,Carlos Realtor Associate

786-253-9551
carlos.serrano@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Toussaint, Rodson

Toussaint, Rodson Realtor Associate

305-389-0524
rodson.toussaint@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Upegui, Catherine

Upegui, Catherine Realtor Associate

305-794-6366
catherine@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Uzcategui, Doris

Uzcategui, Doris Realtor Associate

954-249-2759
doris.uzcategui@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Vitale, Patricia

Vitale, Patricia Realtor

786-691-9252
pvitale@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Zukowski, Carolina

Zukowski, Carolina Realtor Associate

786-312-4041
carolina.z@laplaya-properties.com

View Profile
Translate/Traducir/Traduire/Traduzir